Functionality: It allows to define department-wise multiple level of approval workflow

Accessibility: Admin Only


Path -Home>>Configuration>>Exit>>Define-Exit Workflow

Step to Follow

  • Click to Add
  • Select desired Type/Category/Location
  • Select required approval & Enter id/Name
  • Define Is Mandatory Yes or No & Approval level
  • Click to Save details

  • Workflow Based On  select Type

Step 2 

  • List of Category

Workflow Level Mapping

  • Required Approval of-Department
  • Approver-Name
  • Is Mandatory-Yes/No
  • Approval Level-1,2 Etc