- Search Admin Operation Flag
- Set as 1 and Click on “Save” button.
HRIS<<Employee Master<<Employee Data Reversal
Enter employee id and click on Delete
Deletion means system won't have any data of an employee of Who is deleted from the system?
You need to also keep in mind, if employee has below mentioned case:
1)System would not allow you to delete an employee for whom you have generated the payroll at least one time from system.
2)System will gives a validation message “Payroll generation has been done for this employee, employee Details cannot be deleted”.